Skip to content Skip to footer

Cllr Ohid Ahmed

Director General

Mahidur Rahman

Vice President

Mahtab Miah

Director of Finance

Abdul Latif JP

Director of Community Relations

Syed Nadir Aziz Daraz

Director of Culture

Shamsul Alam Liton

Director of International Relations

Abdul Quader Saleh

Director of Academic Affairs

Nazir Ahmed

Director Legal

E-Mail Newsletter

V4GB 2021. Designed by Zaamedia Ltd.